Skip to main content

Special Ed/Pupil Services

special ed, pupil services

Special Education/Pupil Services Staff

Tim Evanson,  Director of Pupil Services
Phone: (760) 331-5016 - tevanson@carlsbadusd.net

Brent Nielsen, Coordinator of Special Education
Phone: (760) 331-5015 - bnielsen@carlsbadusd.net

Theresa Worth, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (760) 331-5075 - tworth@carlsbadusd.net

Gigi Ostrowsky, NCCSE Program Specialist
Phone: (760) 331-5019 - gostrowsky@carlsbadusd.net

Kathy Nichols, Program Specialist
Phone: (760) 331-5073 - knichols@carlsbadusd.net

Michael Doria, Program Specialist
Phone: (760) 331-5018 - michael.doria@carlsbadusd.net

Julia Hart-Lawson, Resource Nurse
Phone: (760) 331-5265 - jhartlawson@carlsbadusd.net
FAX: (760) 729-0641

School psychologists
 

Special Education FAX: (760) 331-6951

Special Ed Parent Resources

Parent Resources