Skip to main content

Maintenance & Operations Staff

Maintenance & Operations - FAX (760) 331-5007

Erick Kroenke, Director Maintenance & Operations
Phone: (760) 331-6923 - ekroenke@carlsbadusd.net

Hannah King, Administrative Assistant for Maintenance & Operations
Phone: (760) 331-6905 - hannah.king@carlsbadusd.net

Richard Graham, Custodial Services Supervisor
Phone: (760) 331-6910 - rgraham@carlsbadusd.net

David Sharpski, Maintenance & Grounds Services Supervisor
Phone: (760) 331-6908 - david.sharpski@carlsbadusd.net

Veronica Sanchez, Administrative Assistant for Facilities
Phone: (760) 331-5078 - vsanchez@carlsbadusd.net

Emergency After Hours On-Call Services
Phone: 
(760) 802-9579

Cultural Arts Center/Performing Art Center
 

Brhee McClure, Theatre Operations Supervisor
Phone: (760) 331-5186 - bmcclure@carlsbadusd.net

Roy Meilich, Theater Operations Technician, Cultural Arts Center
roy.meilich@carlsbadusd.net

Esther Thelen, Theater Ops Assistant
esther.thelen@carlsbadusd.net

Lacey Shaw, Theater Operations Technician
lacey.shaw@carlsbadusd.net

 

EMERGENCY CONTACT

CUSD has a staff member On-Call during non-work hours for site emergency after hours responses. This coverage includes holidays, school breaks, weekends and all times when staff is not on site.  These emergencies can be water running or flooding, broken windows, break-ins, fire & security alarms and other situations that pose an imminent danger to life & health or can lead to significant and / or ongoing damage to CUSD property if not addressed quickly.   CALL  (760) 802-9579