Skip to main content

Staff

Information Technology Services

Robert Allen, Director of Assessment & Technology
rallen@carlsbadusd.net

Phone (760) 331-5050

Network Administrator
Matt Taylor

Phone (760) 331-5051
mtaylor@carlsbadusd.net
 

Data Administrators
Laura Howard

Phone (760) 331-5054
howard@carlsbadusd.net

Cathy Bailey
Phone (760) 331-5055
cathy.bailey@carlsbadusd.net
 

Web Developer/District Webmaster
Sharan Merchant

Phone (760) 331-5052
smerchant@carlsbadusd.net

Instructional Technology Specialist (TOSA)
Callie Fleury

Phone (760) 331-5020
cfleury@carlsbadusd.net

System Support Technician
Daniel Delgado

Phone (760) 331-5006
daniel.delgado@carlsbadusd.net


Information Technology Support Technicians
Bryan Clark

Phone (760) 331-5009
bclark@carlsbadusd.net

Saul Gonzalez
Phone (760) 331-5057
sgonzalez@carlsbadusd.net


Julie Munrath
Phone (760) 331-5053
jmunrath@carlsbadusd.net