Skip to main content

Fiscal Services

business

The Fiscal Services Department is responsible for ensuring accountability to the public for the fiscal health of the district. In addition the department provides financial support services for school sites and departments within the district including accounts payable, payroll, budget development, and attendance accounting. For accounts payable questions, please email: apayable@carlsbadusd.net

Staff • FAX (760) 331-6902

Shelly Kruse, Director of Fiscal Services
Phone: (760) 331-5037 - shelly.kruse@carlsbadusd.net

Duchess Salvosa, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (760) 331-5065 - dsalvosa@carlsbadusd.net

Kathy McCormac, Lead Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5038 - kmccormac@carlsbadusd.net

Lilitte Grundstein, Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5045 - lgrundstein@carlsbadusd.net

Terri Darr, Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5046 -  terri.darr@carlsbadusd.net

Juan Shen, Accountant
Phone: (760) 331-5042 - jshen@carlsbadusd.net

Patricia Flores, Lead Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5044 - nflores@carlsbadusd.net

Jeff Goodman, Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5047 - jeff.goodman@carlsbadusd.net

Tony Butler, Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5048 - tony.butler@carlsbadusd.net

Linda Tua, Payroll Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5066 - linda.tua@carlsbadusd.net

Liz Nicolai, Accounting Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5004 - liz.nicolai@carlsbadusd.net

Arthur Rodriguez, Accounting Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5039 - arthur.rodriguez@carlsbadusd.net

Garrett Aposhian, Accounting Technician
Phone: (760) 331-5041 - garrett.aposhian@carlsbadusd.net